Post Offices in West Bengal

There are 8731 post offices in 20 districts of West Bengal. It includes 45 Head Post Office, 6902 Branch Post Office and 1784 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 8731 post offices, there are 7844 Delivery and 887 Non Delivery Post Offices in West Bengal.

To locate list of post offices in any district of West Bengal, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in West Bengal

State > Select District