Post Offices in Uttarakhand

There are 2740 post offices in 13 districts of Uttarakhand. It includes 13 Head Post Office, 2345 Branch Post Office and 382 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 2740 post offices, there are 2631 Delivery and 109 Non Delivery Post Offices in Uttarakhand.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Uttarakhand, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Uttarakhand

State > Select District