Post Offices in Uttar Pradesh

There are 17729 post offices in 70 districts of Uttar Pradesh. It includes 72 Head Post Office, 15156 Branch Post Office and 2501 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 17729 post offices, there are 16280 Delivery and 1449 Non Delivery Post Offices in Uttar Pradesh.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Uttar Pradesh, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Uttar Pradesh

State > Select District