Post Offices in Tripura

There are 728 post offices in 5 districts of Tripura. It includes 3 Head Post Office, 645 Branch Post Office and 80 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 728 post offices, there are 708 Delivery and 20 Non Delivery Post Offices in Tripura.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Tripura, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Tripura

State > Select District

5 District(s) in Tripura

| | | | |