Post Offices in Telangana

There are 6054 post offices in 11 districts of Telangana. It includes 36 Head Post Office, 5171 Branch Post Office and 847 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 6054 post offices, there are 5736 Delivery and 318 Non Delivery Post Offices in Telangana.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Telangana, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Telangana

State > Select District