Post Offices in Tamil Nadu

There are 11923 post offices in 31 districts of Tamil Nadu. It includes 93 Head Post Office, 9254 Branch Post Office and 2576 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 11923 post offices, there are 10892 Delivery and 1031 Non Delivery Post Offices in Tamil Nadu.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Tamil Nadu, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Tamil Nadu

State > Select District