Post Offices in Sikkim

There are 211 post offices in 4 districts of Sikkim. It includes 1 Head Post Office, 183 Branch Post Office and 27 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 211 post offices, there are 206 Delivery and 5 Non Delivery Post Offices in Sikkim.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Sikkim, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Sikkim

State > Select District

4 District(s) in Sikkim

| | | |