Post Offices in Rajasthan

There are 10437 post offices in 32 districts of Rajasthan. It includes 48 Head Post Office, 9073 Branch Post Office and 1316 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 10437 post offices, there are 10000 Delivery and 437 Non Delivery Post Offices in Rajasthan.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Rajasthan, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Rajasthan

State > Select District