Post Offices in Pondicherry

There are 96 post offices in 3 districts of Pondicherry. It includes 1 Head Post Office, 66 Branch Post Office and 29 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 96 post offices, there are 79 Delivery and 17 Non Delivery Post Offices in Pondicherry.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Pondicherry, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Pondicherry

State > Select District

3 District(s) in Pondicherry

| | |