Post Offices in Odisha

There are 8232 post offices in 30 districts of Odisha. It includes 35 Head Post Office, 7021 Branch Post Office and 1176 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 8232 post offices, there are 7921 Delivery and 311 Non Delivery Post Offices in Odisha.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Odisha, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Odisha

State > Select District