Post Offices in Mizoram

There are 414 post offices in 8 districts of Mizoram. It includes 1 Head Post Office, 372 Branch Post Office and 41 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 414 post offices, there are 404 Delivery and 10 Non Delivery Post Offices in Mizoram.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Mizoram, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Mizoram

State > Select District

8 District(s) in Mizoram

| | | | | | | |