Post Offices in Meghalaya

There are 476 post offices in 7 districts of Meghalaya. It includes 2 Head Post Office, 409 Branch Post Office and 65 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 476 post offices, there are 472 Delivery and 4 Non Delivery Post Offices in Meghalaya.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Meghalaya, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Meghalaya

State > Select District