Post Offices in Manipur

There are 699 post offices in 9 districts of Manipur. It includes 1 Head Post Office, 643 Branch Post Office and 55 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 699 post offices, there are 694 Delivery and 5 Non Delivery Post Offices in Manipur.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Manipur, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Manipur

State > Select District