Post Offices in Maharashtra

There are 12625 post offices in 34 districts of Maharashtra. It includes 59 Head Post Office, 10501 Branch Post Office and 2065 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 12625 post offices, there are 11996 Delivery and 629 Non Delivery Post Offices in Maharashtra.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Maharashtra, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Maharashtra

State > Select District