Post Offices in Madhya Pradesh

There are 8313 post offices in 52 districts of Madhya Pradesh. It includes 43 Head Post Office, 7241 Branch Post Office and 1029 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 8313 post offices, there are 7964 Delivery and 349 Non Delivery Post Offices in Madhya Pradesh.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Madhya Pradesh, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Madhya Pradesh

State > Select District