Post Offices in Lakshadweep

There are 10 post offices in 1 districts of Lakshadweep. It includes 0 Head Post Office, 1 Branch Post Office and 9 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 10 post offices, there are 10 Delivery and 0 Non Delivery Post Offices in Lakshadweep.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Lakshadweep, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Lakshadweep

State > Select District

1 District(s) in Lakshadweep