Post Offices in Kerala

There are 5083 post offices in 14 districts of Kerala. It includes 51 Head Post Office, 3573 Branch Post Office and 1459 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 5083 post offices, there are 4815 Delivery and 268 Non Delivery Post Offices in Kerala.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Kerala, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Kerala

State > Select District