Post Offices in Karnataka

There are 9762 post offices in 30 districts of Karnataka. It includes 59 Head Post Office, 8022 Branch Post Office and 1681 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 9762 post offices, there are 9196 Delivery and 566 Non Delivery Post Offices in Karnataka.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Karnataka, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Karnataka

State > Select District