Post Offices in Jharkhand

There are 3153 post offices in 24 districts of Jharkhand. It includes 13 Head Post Office, 2682 Branch Post Office and 458 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 3153 post offices, there are 2674 Delivery and 479 Non Delivery Post Offices in Jharkhand.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Jharkhand, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Jharkhand

State > Select District