Post Offices in Chandigarh

There are 54 post offices in 1 districts of Chandigarh. It includes 1 Head Post Office, 10 Branch Post Office and 43 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 54 post offices, there are 34 Delivery and 20 Non Delivery Post Offices in Chandigarh.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Chandigarh, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Chandigarh

State > Select District

1 District(s) in Chandigarh