Post Offices in Bihar

There are 9069 post offices in 38 districts of Bihar. It includes 31 Head Post Office, 8003 Branch Post Office and 1035 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 9069 post offices, there are 8809 Delivery and 260 Non Delivery Post Offices in Bihar.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Bihar, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Bihar

State > Select District