Post Offices in Assam

There are 4032 post offices in 23 districts of Assam. It includes 19 Head Post Office, 3402 Branch Post Office and 611 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 4032 post offices, there are 3747 Delivery and 285 Non Delivery Post Offices in Assam.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Assam, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Assam

State > Select District