Post Offices in Andhra Pradesh

There are 10359 post offices in 13 districts of Andhra Pradesh. It includes 59 Head Post Office, 8767 Branch Post Office and 1533 Sub Post Office.

Out of total 10359 post offices, there are 9894 Delivery and 465 Non Delivery Post Offices in Andhra Pradesh.

To locate list of post offices in any district of Andhra Pradesh, select district from the dropdown or click on the district name below district selector tool.

View FAQs

Post Offices in Andhra Pradesh

State > Select District